ANNOUNCEMENT: The YEARBOOK Awards 2023 Shortlist

Winner of the BenQ YEARBOOK Award 2022 © Giuseppe Cipriani

We’re pleased to share the shortlist for this year’s YEARBOOK Awards, chosen by our Awards partners from AlamyGOST BooksMetro ImagingNewspaper ClubParallax Photographic CoopPhotoShelter, and Vintage Camera Hut.


The Shutter Hub YEARBOOK 2023 shortlisted photographers are:

Aya Ali, Joshua Barker, CJ Benninger, Sheherezade El Moumni Berdaï, Vica Bogaerts, Lewis Brymer, Kerry Curl, Ewelina Dziedzic, Izzy Field, Shannon Fisher, Dean Forbes, Christie Goldstein, Neil Goodwin, Emma Harris, Matt Hunt, Edita Liessner, Molly-Sue Lomax, Mila Maes, Quinn Miller, Maitreyi More, Prashant Nakwe, Rachel Nixon, Alfaro Picco, Nathaniel Plevyak, Maalik Abdul-Rahim, Andrew Roberts, Azim Khan Ronnie, Vin Sharma, Tessa Sinclair, Emma Solomon, Rod Sot, Ada Trillo, Vojtech Voves, Madeleine Waller, Gary Williams, Michael Williamson, and Scarlet Yates.

View all the shortlisted images in the gallery below.


Posted in: News