ORDER NOW: AUTO PHOTO 02 – A Shutter Hub Editions Publication

© Karen Harvey

We’re pleased to announce that the next AUTO PHOTO Awards book, AUTO PHOTO 02, published by Shutter Hub Editions, is now available to order in our online shop!

Featuring The Top 100 images selected for AUTO PHOTO Awards 2023, AUTO PHOTO 02 celebrates and showcases creative automotive photography from photographers around the world.


© Karen Harvey

AUTO PHOTO Awards is dedicated to showcasing the best in automotive photography, creating opportunities for collaborations and commissions, and uniting everyone through our shared passions.


© Karen Harvey

The 2023 AUTO PHOTO Awards were judged by a panel of experts from the automotive and photographic industries:  Karen Harvey (Founder and Creative Director of Shutter Hub and AUTO PHOTO), Charlie Roughton (Co-Founder and Director of The Maze Group), Alessia Glaviano (Head of Global PhotoVogue and Director of the Photo Vogue Festival), Charles Gordon-Lennox, The Duke of Richmond (Founder of Goodwood Revival and Festival of Speed), Michelle Ulyatt (Founder and Managing Director of Roch PR), Carol Glenn (Founder of Next Racing Generation and FIA Girls on Track Ambassador), and Hugh Chambers (CEO of Motorsport UK).

The Awards were supported by: Ace CafeAdrian FluxBarry Hawkins Classic Car AuctionsChicaneLotus Drivers ClubMotorsport UKProject-ARoch PR, and  WXVE.


© Karen Harvey

AUTO PHOTO 02 features photography by: Matt Bampton, Joshua Barker, Marcus Bastel, Ralph Bohannon, Matt Bray, Charlie Clarke, Daniel Clarke, Emma Clarke, Dominic Dabek, Martyn Davis, Asa Diaper, Daniel du Cros, Stephen Doody, Alex Fitzpatrick, Joe Fraser, Paul Freeman, Dom Ginn, David Glessner, Wayne Goodman, Christopher Harrison, Albert Henriksson Bell, Nathaniel Hoy, Harry James, Drew Johnson, Aaron Jordan, Vasjen Katro, Christian Kaye, Michael Kemsley, Jonny Lau, Allan Lavallee, Evan Lewis, Steve Machin, Michael Manning, Phil McGovern, Ben Midlane, William Neill, Adam Newman, Rick Noel, Sophie Owen, James Parker, Rachel Persaud, Matthew Pitts, Artem Popovich, Nikki Prince, Nico Ragaz, Jennifer Richardson, Joy Richings, Matthew Ross, Andi Rusyn, Pilar Sanchez Gomez, Fred Sansone, Danny Sleeuwenhoek, Chris Smith, Alex Stefan, Ben Stephenson, Richard Stone, K Taka, Harry Tarbuck, Steve Theodorou, Georgina Thomson, Noah Thorley, Pat Trotter, Vasileios Tziatas, Jeroen Vink, Kevin Vivers, Hallam Voice, Martin Wall, Dominic Whiten, Harry Wijsbroek, George Williams, David Wilson, Dave Wragg, and Carl Young.

Find out more about AUTO PHOTO Awards 2023 here.



AUTO PHOTO 02: A Shutter Hub Editions Publication Perfect bound book, 150gsm recycled uncoated (cover 350gsm silk with matt lamination), 148 x 210mm, 116 pages.
Copyright © Shutter Hub 2023
Images copyright © the photographers
Cover image copyright © Jonny Lau
ISBN: 978-1-7399632-6-2



Order AUTO PHOTO 02 directly from our online shop here.



Shutter Hub Editions is the publishing house from Shutter Hub, creating a collection of beautiful printed publications, featuring themed and solo books for people who love photography.



Got any questions? Email us at info@shutterhub.org.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list for all our photography news and opportunities, direct to your inbox.

Not a Shutter Hub member yet? Join here to access exclusive member benefits including portfolio reviews, project grants, meet ups, commissions, exhibition and other selected opportunities, and to be part of our community!