ORDER NOW: AUTO PHOTO 01 – A Shutter Hub Editions Publication

© Karen Harvey

We’re pleased to announce that the first AUTO PHOTO Awards book, AUTO PHOTO 01, published by Shutter Hub Editions, is now available to order in our online shop!

Featuring The Top 100 images selected for AUTO PHOTO Awards 2022, AUTO PHOTO 01 celebrates and showcases creative automotive photography from photographers around the world.


© Karen Harvey

AUTO PHOTO Awards is dedicated to showcasing the best in automotive photography, creating opportunities for collaborations and commissions, and uniting everyone through our shared passions.


© Karen Harvey

The 2022 AUTO PHOTO Awards were judged by Charles Gordon-Lennox, The Duke of Richmond (Founder of Goodwood Revival and Festival of Speed) and Karen Harvey (Founder and Creative Director of Shutter Hub and AUTO PHOTO). The Awards were supported by: Barry Hawkins Classic Car AuctionsChicaneFastRLotus Drivers ClubMotorsport UKProject-A. and  WXVE.


© Karen Harvey

AUTO PHOTO 01 features photography by:

Billy Amann, Matthew Amsden, Fabian Anderle, Marcus Bastel, Susan Bittker, Dave Blackey, Phillipa Bloom, Ralph Bohannon, Benjamin Boreham, Austin Bradley, Sarah Brittain Edwards, Tyler Burke, James Callaghan, Jean-Luc Cartwright, John Castillo, Martyn Davis, Ross Dick, Toby Ena-Smith, Jacqueline Ennis-Cole, Adriana Ferrarese, Giuseppe Francavilla, Joe Fraser, Jurica Galic, Wayne Goodman, Fraser Havenhand, Simon Hildrew, Pascal Hochstrasser, Michael Holden, Greg Holland, Michael Howell, Bradley Ingleton, Laura Jones, Will Kirk, Tim Klages, Ray Knox, Jacob Korach, Olena Kurlyo, Joshua Latchford, Chris Lazenby, Janice Levy, Vladimir Ljadov, Giacomo Lupi, John Mac X Last Days of the Automobile, Fred Macgregor, Steve Machin, Luca Martin, C E Morse, Karin Mueller, Lisa Murray, Peter Nitsch, Rachel Nixon, Rick Noel, Juan Obando, Tailai O’Brien, James Parker, Rachel Persaud, Nathaniel Plevyak, Michal Pospisil, Nikki Prince, Femke Puijman, Joy Richings, Igor Sinitsin, Chris Smith, Jo Stapleton, Benedict Stenning, Richard Stone, Stu Stretton, Chris Tresadern-Jones, Dineke Versluis, Hallam Voice, George Williams, Matthew Woodfield, Carl Young, and Zarin Zlatko.


Find out more about AUTO PHOTO Awards 2022 here.



AUTO PHOTO 01: A Shutter Hub Editions Publication Perfect bound book, 150gsm recycled uncoated (cover 350gsm silk with matt lamination), 148 x 210mm, 116 pages.


Copyright © Shutter Hub 2022
Images copyright 
© the photographers
Cover image copyright © Ralph Bohannon
ISBN: 978-1-7399632-4-8



Order AUTO PHOTO 01 directly from our online shop here



Shutter Hub Editions is the publishing house from Shutter Hub, creating a collection of beautiful printed publications, featuring themed and solo books for people who love photography.



Got any questions? Email us at info@shutterhub.org.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list for all our photography news and opportunities, direct to your inbox.

Not a Shutter Hub member yet? Join here to access exclusive member benefits including portfolio reviews, project grants, meet ups, commissions, exhibition and other selected opportunities, and to be part of our community!